printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
AHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 13, 201805:30 PMNewtonNHS
9
10
Thu, Feb 15, 201805:30 PMNewtonAHS
5
3
Sat, Feb 17, 201811:00 AMOconee CountyAHS
14
9
Thu, Feb 22, 201805:00 PMClarke CentralAHS
16
7
Sat, Feb 24, 201801:00 PMClarke CentralCCHS
6
4
Sat, Mar 03, 201811:00 AMMonroe AreaAHS
Tue, Mar 06, 201805:00 PMMonroe AreaMAHS
Fri, Mar 09, 201805:30 PMHart CountyHCHS
Fri, Mar 09, 201807:30 PMHart CountyHCHS
Tue, Mar 13, 201805:00 PMWalnut GroveAHS
Thu, Mar 15, 201805:00 PMWalnut GroveWGHS
Sat, Mar 17, 201811:00 AMJackson CountyJCHS
Tue, Mar 20, 201805:00 PMJackson CountyAHS
Thu, Mar 22, 201805:00 PMOconee CountyOCHS
Sat, Mar 24, 201811:00 AMOconee CountyAHS
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:30 PMGraysonGHS
Thu, Mar 29, 201805:00 PMGraysonAHS
 
Event Type Legend