printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
AHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 12, 201905:00 PMC-Team @ Oconee CountyOconee County High School
Thu, Feb 14, 201905:00 PMC-Team vs Oconee CountyAHS
Sat, Feb 16, 201911:00 AMC-Team @ Oconee CountyOconee County High School
Tue, Feb 19, 201905:30 PMC-Team vs Central GwinnettAHS
Thu, Feb 21, 201905:00 PMC-Team @ Central GwinnettCentral Gwinnett High School
Tue, Feb 26, 201905:00 PMC-Team @ North OconeeNorth Oconee High School
Thu, Feb 28, 201905:00 PMC-Team vs North OconeeAHS
Sat, Mar 02, 201911:00 AMC-Team @ North OconeeNorth Oconee High School
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:30 PMC-Team @ Providence ChristianProvidence Christian Academy
Sat, Mar 09, 201912:00 PMC-Team @ Jefferson HighJefferson High School
Tue, Mar 12, 201905:00 PMC-Team @ Morgan CountyMorgan County High School
Thu, Mar 14, 201905:00 PMC-Team vs Morgan CountyMorgan County High School
Sat, Mar 16, 201912:00 PMC-Team @ Morgan CountyMorgan County High School
Tue, Mar 26, 201905:00 PMC-Team vs Walnut GroveAHS
Thu, Mar 28, 201905:00 PMC-Team @ Walnut GroveWalnut Grove High School
Sat, Mar 30, 201912:00 PMC-Team vs Walnut GroveAHS
 
Event Type Legend