printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
AHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 13, 201805:30 PMMorgan CountyAHS
4
3
Thu, Feb 15, 201805:55 PMMorgan CountyMCHS
8
0
Sat, Feb 17, 201801:00 PMOconee CountyAHS
8
12
Thu, Feb 22, 201807:00 PMClarke CentralAHS
6
3
Sat, Feb 24, 201811:00 AMClarke CentralCCHS
16
0
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:55 PMGeorge WaltonAHS
6
11
Thu, Mar 01, 201805:30 PMGeorge WaltonGWHS
Sat, Mar 03, 201801:00 PMMonroe AreaAHS
3
0
Tue, Mar 06, 201807:00 PMMonroe AreaMAHS
7
2
Thu, Mar 08, 201805:55 PMProvidenceAHS
5
3
Sat, Mar 10, 201802:00 PMProvidencePCA
Tue, Mar 13, 201807:00 PMWalnut GroveAHS
Thu, Mar 15, 201807:00 PMWalnut GroveWGHS
Sat, Mar 17, 201811:00 AMPrince AvenuePACS
Tue, Mar 20, 201805:55 PMPrince AvenueAHS
Thu, Mar 22, 201807:00 PMOconee CountyOCHS
Sat, Mar 24, 201801:00 PMOconee CountyAHS
Tue, Mar 27, 201806:30 PMNorth OconeeNOHS
Thu, Mar 29, 201805:55 PMNorth OconeeAHS
0
7
 
Event Type Legend