printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
AHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 07, 201905:30 PMVarsity @ Monroe Area (Scrimmage)Monroe Area High School
14
2
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:30 PMVarsity vs Salem High AHS
Wed, Feb 13, 201905:30 PMVarsity vs Duluth HighAHS
Fri, Feb 15, 201905:30 PMVarsity @ Salem HighSalem High School
Tue, Feb 19, 201906:00 PMVarsity @ East Jackson HighEast Jackson High School
Wed, Feb 20, 201905:30 PMVarsity @ Duluth HighDuluth High School
Sat, Feb 23, 201911:00 AMVarsity @ Collins Hill HighCollins Hill High School
Sat, Feb 23, 201901:00 PMVarsity vs Rockdale County @ Collins HillCollins Hill High School
Tue, Feb 26, 201905:30 PMVarsity vs Monroe AreaAHS
Thu, Feb 28, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Central Gwinnett HighCentral Gwinnett High School
Sat, Mar 02, 201901:00 PMVarsity vs Rutland HighAHS
Sat, Mar 02, 201903:00 PMVarsity vs Rutland HighAHS
Sun, Mar 03, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Winder BarrowWinder Barrow High School
Tue, Mar 05, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Banks CountyBanks County High School
Fri, Mar 08, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Oconee HighAHS
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Banks County SENIOR NIGHTAHS
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Oconee CountyOconee County High School
Fri, Mar 15, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Bethlehem Christian @ COOLRAYCoolray Field
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Habersham CentralAHS
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Habersham CentralHabersham Central
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Habersham CentralAHS
Mon, Mar 25, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Winder BarrowWinder Barrow High School
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Winder BarrowAHS
Fri, Mar 29, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Winder BarrowWinder Barrow High School
Mon, Apr 01, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Gainesville HighAHS
Wed, Apr 03, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Gainesville HighGainesville High School
Fri, Apr 05, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Gainesville HighAHS
Mon, Apr 08, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Lanier HighLanier High School
Wed, Apr 10, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Lanier HighAHS
Fri, Apr 12, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Lanier HighLanier High School
Mon, Apr 15, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Dacula HighAHS
Wed, Apr 17, 201905:55 PMVarsity @ Dacula HighDacula High School
Fri, Apr 19, 201905:55 PMVarsity vs Dacula HighAHS
 
Event Type Legend